Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT

Sociology and Criminology Graduate Students

Image Picker for Section 0

 

 

Akilah Alleyneakialley@udel.edu Race; Urban Education and Schools; Housing Mobility; Structural Violencehttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/AlleyneAkilah.jpg
Dana Alvaredalvare@udel.eduRace & Gender Stratification; Family & Child Abuse; U.S. Legal History with Respect to Black Citizenship; Intersection of Race with the Death Penaltyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Alvare.jpg
Chanya Andersoncalania@udel.eduReentry, Family, and School Disciplehttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/AndersonChanya.jpg
Atieh Babakhaniatieh@udel.eduLaw and Society, Gender.https://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Babakhani.jpg
Patricia Beckerbeckerp@udel.eduCriminological theory; Gender; Victimology; Reentry and Family; Research Methods; Criminal Justice Policyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Becker.jpg
Virgina Berndtvkberndt@udel.eduReproductive health, the body, disaster, theoryhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/BerndtV.jpg
Chenasia Brownclbrown@udel.eduGeospatial Analysis, Stratification & Inequality, Residential Segregation, Sociological effects of the Built Environment, Quantitative Methodologyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/BrownC.jpg
Claudia Cojocaruclaudiac@udel.eduReentry, Human Trafficking, Social Movements, Diverson Programs, Violence Against Womenhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/CojocaruClaudia.jpg
Nancy Contrerasnancyc@udel.edu Intersectional Criminology, Responses to crime, Anti-Violence Movements, Social Inequality, Race/Ethnic Relations, Qualitative Methodologyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Contreras.jpg
Monica Cuddymcuddy@udel.eduMedical Sociology; Medical Education; Gender; Research Methodshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Cuddy.jpg
Salvatore D'Angelodangelos@udel.eduQuantitative Methods, Violence, Victimization, School Safetyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/DeAngeloSal.jpg
Megan Demarestdemarest@udel.eduCriminological Theory, Gender, and Prison Reentryhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/DemarestMegan.jpg
Roni Fraserrfraser@udel.eduDisasters and the Environment; Qualitative Methodshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/FraserRo.jpg
Andrew Graygrayac@udel.eduRace/Ethnicity, Violence, Social Controlhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Gray.jpg
D'Janna Hamiltondjhami@udel.eduRace, Gender, Institutions, Microaggressionshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Hamilton1.jpg
Dylan Haywooddhaywood@udel.eduCarceral Studies; Punishment; Race; Resistance; Activism; Confinement; Transformative Justicehttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Haywood.jpg
Felicia Henryfhenry@udel.eduRace, Ethnicity, Criminal Justice, Resilience/Vulnerability, Disasters, Community, and Social Systemshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/HenryFelicia.JPG
Bill Grattongrattonw@udel.eduCriminological Theory, Policing, Legal Processes and decision making, Drug Treatment and Mental Health Courtshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/IMG_7383.JPG
Kenneth Jonesklhjones@udel.edu Gender and Sexuality https://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Jones.jpg
Katherine Kafonekkkafonek@udel.eduGender and Crime; Sexual and Domestic Violence Victimization; Mixed Methods Researchhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/KafonekKate.jpg
Ilia Kingiking@udel.eduRace, Medical Sociology, and Health Disparities https://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/KingIlia.JPG
Lindy LiuLindyliu@udel.eduFormer Prisoners' Reentry, The Trajectory of Offending Over Life Course, Gender and Crimehttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/LIULIN.jpg
Yixuan Liuchuichui@udel.eduGender Equality and Juvenile Delinquencyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/LIUYIXUAN.jpg
Hannah CortinaHCortina@udel.eduViolent Crime, Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, MRI use in Criminologyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Lavertypic (003).jpg
Shauna Leahyleahys@udel.eduCriminology Theory, Crime Analysis, and Quantitative Methodologyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/LeahyShauna.jpg
Jamie Manzerjmanzer@udel.eduGender, Health, and Reproductionhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Manzer.jpg
Logan Neitzke-Spruillneitzke@udel.eduAddiction, Psychedelic Drug use, Drug Tourism, Cross Cultural-Uses of Drugs, Ethnographyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Neitzke-Spruil.jpg
Taylor Nievestnieves@udel.eduVictimization, Gender, Intimate Partner Abuse and Sexual Assault, Law and Society, and Offending and Recidivismhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Nieves.jpg
Graciela Perezgraciep@udel.eduJuvenile Delinquency; Child Deception; Family & Child Abusehttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Perez.jpg
Brandie Pughbpugh@udel.eduCollege Sexual Assault & Alcohol; Crime, Especially Violence Against Womenhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Pugh.jpg
Em Roweerowe@udel.eduGender; Sexualityhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Rowe.jpg
Rachel Rydingrryding@udel.eduQualitative and Quantitative methods; Social Determinants of Health; Medicalization; Mental Health and Substance Use. https://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Ryding.jpg
Carol Ann Sharocmsharo@udel.eduCriminology, Victimization, Intersectionality, and Crime Reportinghttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Sharo.JPG
Jennifer Snyder - Office of Institutional Researchjlsnyder@udel.eduDigital Inequalities, Narrative Gerontology, Survey Researchhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Snyder.jpg
Madeline Stengermstenger@udel.eduQuantitative Methods, Recidivism, Prisoner Reentryhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/StengerMadeline.jpg
Joshua Stoutjhstout@udel.eduSociological Theory, Deviance, Social Problems, and Mourning/Bereavementhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Stout.jpg
Shannon Streiselstreisel@udel.eduDrug Treatment and Policy, Incarceration, and Re-entryhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Streisel.jpg
Shelby Tuckersltucker@udel.eduVictimization, Primarily Sexual Victimization, and Resiliencyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Tucker.jpg
Brianna Vanarsdaleblv@udel.eduGender; Sexuality; Familyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Vanarsdale.jpg
Jascha Wagnerjascha@udel.eduInequality; Communities; Crime and Deviance; Substance Use; Healthhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Wagner.jpg
Wenjin Wangwingjin@udel.eduSocial Capital, Health, Community Study and Deviant Behaviorhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Wenjin.png

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Graduate Students
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Sociology and Criminology Graduate Students
<a target="_blank" href="/Grads/Forms/AllItems.aspx" class="ms-promotedActionButton"> <span style="font-size:16px;margin-right:5px;position:relative;top:2px;" class="fa fa-pencil-square-o"></span><span class="ms-promotedActionButton-text">EDIT LIST</span> </a> WebPartEditorsOnly SocGrads
  • Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice
  • University of Delaware
  • 18 Amstel Avenue, Newark DE 19716, USA
  • Sociology - 322 Smith Hall
  • Phone: 302-831-2581 Fax: 302-831-2607
  • Criminal Justice - 325 Smith Hall
  • Phone: 302-831-1236 Fax: 302-831-0688