Sign In
  • UD Search
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT

Sociology and Criminology Graduate Students

 

 

Andrea Kelleyadkelley@udel.eduGender & Sexuality; LGBT Issues; Comprehensive Sexuality Education; Mental Healthhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/AndreaSchloss.jpg
Andrew Graygrayac@udel.educriminology theory, law & society, social controlhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/andrew-gray.jpg
Aneesa Baboolalaneesa@udel.eduGender, Race & Ethnicity, Intersectionality, Qualitative Methodologyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Baboolal.jpg
Patricia Beckerbeckerp@udel.eduIntimate Partner Violence; Gender, Race & Crime https://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/becker.png
Virginia Berndtvkberndt@udel.eduhealth, gender, reproduction, disaster, and the environmenthttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/berndt.jpg
Brandie Pughbpugh@udel.eduCollege Sexual Assault & Alcohol; Crime, Especially Violence Against Womenhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/BrandiePugh.jpg
Nancy Contrerasnancyc@udel.edu Intersectional criminology, Responses to crime, Anti-violence movements, Social inequality, Race/ethnic relations, Qualitative methodologyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Contreras.jpg
Alvare, Danadalvare@udel.eduRace & Gender Stratification; Family & Child Abuse; U.S. Legal History with Respect to Black Citizenship; Intersection of Race with the Death Penaltyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/DanaAlvare.jpg
D'Janna Hamiltondjhami@udel.eduRace, gender, institutions, microaggressionshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/DJanna-Hamilton.jpg
Dylan Haywooddhaywood@udel.educarceral studies; punishment; race; resistance; activism; confinement; transformative justicehttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Dylan-Haywood.jpg
Graciela Perezgraciep@udel.eduJuvenile Delinquency; Child Deception; Family & Child Abusehttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/GracielaPerez.jpg
Jennifer Snyderjlsnyder@udel.eduMass & Social Media; Sociology of Knowledge; Research Methodshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/JenniferSnyder2015.jpg
Katherine Kafonekkkafonek@udel.eduGender and crime; sexual and domestic violence victimization; mixed methods researchhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Kafonek.jpg
Kai Linkailin@udel.eduLaw, Deviance, and Crime; Violence against Women; Sexualities; Chinese Society; Social Theoryhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/kai_lin.jpg
Lin Liulindyliu@udel.edutheoretical criminology, legal consciousness, comparative criminology, and policinghttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/lin.jpg
Ashley Mancikamancik@udel.eduhomicide and violence; crime clearances; research methodshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Mancik.jpg
Jamie Manzerjmanzer@udel.eduIntimate partner violence; deviance and social control; women and girls as offenders; interconnections between the Criminal Justice System & Child Welfare System; Title IX & implementationhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Manzer.jpg
Archer, Melissamarcher@udel.eduSocial Movements; Collective Behavior; Activism; Race; Inequalityhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/MelissaArcher.jpg
Monica Cuddymcuddy@udel.eduMedical Sociology; Medical Education; Gender; Research Methodshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/MonicaCuddy.jpg
Nicole Lloydnll@udel.eduSexuality; Social Problems Focused on Human Rights; Sex & Genderhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/NicoleLloyd.jpg
Taylor Nievestnieves@udel.eduVictimization, Gender, Intimate Partner Abuse and Sexual Assault, Law and Society, and Offending and Recidivismhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Nieves.jpg
Samantha Pentaspenta@udel.eduDisasters and Crises, Crisis and Emergency Management, Humanitarian Relief, Humanitarian Logistics, Organizational Responses to Disasters, Collective Behavior, Convergence, Disaster Policy, Qualitative Research Methods, Decision-Making, Medical Sociology https://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/penta.jpg
Shannon Streiselstreisel@udel.eduDrug Treatment and Policy, Incarceration, and Re-entryhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/shannon-streisel.jpg
Akilah Alleyneakialley@udel.eduSchool Discipline; Family; Military Sociologyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/silhouette1.jpg
Ashante Richardsashanter@udel.eduDelinquency; Family Violence; Substance Abuse; Juvenile Justicehttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/silhouette10.jpg
Isaiah Thompsonisaiaht@udel.eduRace & Sexuality; Pop Culturehttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/silhouette12.jpg
Brianna Vanarsdaleblv@udel.eduGender; Sexuality; Familyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/silhouette13.jpg
Darryl Chambersdchamber@udel.eduRe-entry; Youth Crime; Inequality; Neighborhoodshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/silhouette4.jpg
Joshua Stoutjhstout@udel.eduTheory; Cultural Trauma; Collective Memory; Emotions; Mass Violencehttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Stout.jpg
TaLisa Cartertjcarter@udel.eduCorrections; Race; Social Disorganization; Institutionshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/TaLisaCarter2.jpg
Tanya Whittletwhittle@udel.eduCorrections and punishment; rehabilitation and prisoner re-entry; collateral consequences of punishment; legal consciousness; drug policy; service providers' work experiences, discretion, and perceptions of justicehttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Whittle.png
Ashleigh Bothwellaaboth@udel.eduDisasters, Terrorismhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Bothwell.jpg
Em Roweerowe@udel.eduGender; Sexualityhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/EmRowe.jpg
Luye Liluyeli@udel.eduLaw; Criminologyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/LiLuye.jpg
Jascha Wagnerjascha@udel.eduhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/silhouette14.jpg
Wenjin Wangwingjin@udel.eduhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/silhouette15.jpg
Chenesia Brownhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/silhouette16.jpg

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Sociology and Criminology Graduate Students
<a target="_blank" href="/Grads/Forms/AllItems.aspx" class="ms-promotedActionButton"> <span style="font-size:16px;margin-right:5px;position:relative;top:2px;" class="fa fa-pencil-square-o"></span><span class="ms-promotedActionButton-text">EDIT LIST</span> </a> WebPartEditorsOnly
  • Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice
  • University of Delaware
  • 18 Amstel Avenue, Newark DE 19716, USA
  • Sociology - 322 Smith Hall
  • Phone: 302-831-2581 Fax: 302-831-2607
  • Criminal Justice - 325 Smith Hall
  • Phone: 302-831-1236 Fax: 302-831-0688
  • Email: webmaster@art-sci.udel.edu