Sign In
  • UD Search
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT

Sociology and Criminology Graduate Students

Image Picker for Section 0

 

 

Akilah Alleyneakialley@udel.eduSchool Discipline; Family; Military Sociologyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Alleyne.jpg
Dana Alvaredalvare@udel.eduRace & Gender Stratification; Family & Child Abuse; U.S. Legal History with Respect to Black Citizenship; Intersection of Race with the Death Penaltyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Alvare.jpg
Archer, Melissamarcher@udel.eduSocial Movements; Collective Behavior; Activism; Race; Inequalityhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Archer.jpg
Aneesa Baboolalaneesa@udel.eduGender, Race & Ethnicity, Intersectionality, Qualitative Methodologyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Baboolal.jpg
Patricia Beckerbeckerp@udel.eduIntimate Partner Violence; Gender, Race & Crime https://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Becker.png
Virginia Berndtvkberndt@udel.eduhealth, gender, reproduction, disaster, and the environmenthttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Berndt.jpg
Robyn Blakerblake@udel.eduGender, Race and Crime; Juvenile Delinquency https://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Blake.jpg
Ashleigh Bothwellaaboth@udel.eduDisasters, Terrorismhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Bothwell.jpg
Chenesia Brownhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Brown.jpg
TaLisa Cartertjcarter@udel.eduCorrections; Race; Social Disorganization; Institutionshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Carter.jpg
Darryl Chambersdchamber@udel.eduRe-entry; Youth Crime; Inequality; Neighborhoodshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Chambers.jpg
Nancy Contrerasnancyc@udel.edu Intersectional criminology, Responses to crime, Anti-violence movements, Social inequality, Race/ethnic relations, Qualitative methodologyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Contreras.jpg
Monica Cuddymcuddy@udel.eduMedical Sociology; Medical Education; Gender; Research Methodshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Cuddy.jpg
Andrew Graygrayac@udel.educriminology theory, law & society, social controlhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Gray.jpg
D'Janna Hamiltondjhami@udel.eduRace, gender, institutions, microaggressionshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Hamilton.jpg
Dylan Haywooddhaywood@udel.educarceral studies; punishment; race; resistance; activism; confinement; transformative justicehttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Haywood.jpg
Katherine Kafonekkkafonek@udel.eduGender and crime; sexual and domestic violence victimization; mixed methods researchhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Kafonek.jpg
Andrea Kelleyadkelley@udel.eduGender & Sexuality; LGBT Issues; Comprehensive Sexuality Education; Mental Healthhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Kelley.jpg
Raven Lewisralewis@udel.eduJuvenile Delinquency, Mass Incarceration, Gangs, Race & Crimehttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Lewis.jpg
Kai Linkailin@udel.eduLaw, Deviance, and Crime; Violence against Women; Sexualities; Chinese Society; Social Theoryhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Lin.jpg
Lin Liulindyliu@udel.edutheoretical criminology, legal consciousness, comparative criminology, and policinghttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Liu.jpg
Nicole Lloydnll@udel.eduSexuality; Social Problems Focused on Human Rights; Sex & Genderhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Lloyd.jpg
Li Luyeluyeli@udel.eduLaw;Criminologyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Luye.jpg
Ashley Mancikamancik@udel.eduhomicide and violence; crime clearances; research methodshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Mancik.jpg
Jamie Manzerjmanzer@udel.eduIntimate partner violence; deviance and social control; women and girls as offenders; interconnections between the Criminal Justice System & Child Welfare System; Title IX & implementationhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Manzer.jpg
Logan Neitzke-Spruillneitzke@udel.eduAddiction, Psychedelic Drug use, Drug tourism, cross cultural-uses of drugs, ethnographyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Neitzke-Spruil.jpg
Taylor Nievestnieves@udel.eduVictimization, Gender, Intimate Partner Abuse and Sexual Assault, Law and Society, and Offending and Recidivismhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Nieves.jpg
Graciela Perezgraciep@udel.eduJuvenile Delinquency; Child Deception; Family & Child Abusehttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Perez.jpg
Brandie Pughbpugh@udel.eduCollege Sexual Assault & Alcohol; Crime, Especially Violence Against Womenhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Pugh.jpg
Em Roweerowe@udel.eduGender; Sexualityhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Rowe.jpg
Jennifer Snyderjlsnyder@udel.eduMass & Social Media; Sociology of Knowledge; Research Methodshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Snyder.jpg
Madeline Stengermstenger@udel.eduQuantitative Methodology, the Criminalization of Immigration, & Punitive Attitudeshttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Stenger.jfif
Joshua Stoutjhstout@udel.eduTheory; Cultural Trauma; Collective Memory; Emotions; Mass Violencehttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Stout.jpg
Shannon Streiselstreisel@udel.eduDrug Treatment and Policy, Incarceration, and Re-entryhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Streisel.jpg
Shelby Tuckersltucker@udel.eduVictimization, Primarily Sexual Victimization, and Resiliencyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Tucker.jpg
Brianna Vanarsdaleblv@udel.eduGender; Sexuality; Familyhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Vanarsdale.jpg
Jascha Wagnerjascha@udel.eduhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Wagner.jpg
Wenjin Wangwingjin@udel.eduhttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Wang.jpg
Mike Yaomyao@udel.eduQuantitative Methods, Social Stratification, Rural Conflicts in Chinahttps://www.soc.udel.edu/Grads/Yao.jpg

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Graduate Students
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Sociology and Criminology Graduate Students
<a target="_blank" href="/Grads/Forms/AllItems.aspx" class="ms-promotedActionButton"> <span style="font-size:16px;margin-right:5px;position:relative;top:2px;" class="fa fa-pencil-square-o"></span><span class="ms-promotedActionButton-text">EDIT LIST</span> </a> WebPartEditorsOnly
  • Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice
  • University of Delaware
  • 18 Amstel Avenue, Newark DE 19716, USA
  • Sociology - 322 Smith Hall
  • Phone: 302-831-2581 Fax: 302-831-2607
  • Criminal Justice - 325 Smith Hall
  • Phone: 302-831-1236 Fax: 302-831-0688